Sunday, February 21, 2010

New Sale Price -- Click Through to Order Now!

Rod Kierkegaard Jr's first novel, a dark social satire set in the America of 2049, is a fast-moving, sexy, visionary comic satire in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Petronius' SatyriconObama Jones and the Logic Bomb draws the reader into a randy, pleasure-seeking, plugged-in future world in which political correctness is the law of the land and a new Ice Age has turned the Green movement Orange.

 Devastated by the loss of his beloved wife Kim, Obama Jones, a mild-mannered bureaucrat, sets off on a desperate quest through cyberspace to rescue her from the clutches of a compulsory, lifelong UN witness protection program. Along the way he encounters ruthless diplomats, terrorist cells, talking apes, deadly seductresses, shapeshifting robots, body-snatching aliens, civil war in Central Park, God, a strutting supercool babe-magnet alter-ego named Joyful Kalinga, and the Truth: about Kim; about the purpose and fate of Humynkind, and about Obama's own astonishing true nature.




3 comments:

Matt Harber said...

Test comment ..... (Matt Harber)

patrick said...

Another test comment :)

El T said...

And another one... :))

Post a Comment